06x14 - A Hand to Take Hold of the Scene

Episode transcripts for the TV show "One Tree Hill". Aired September 2003 - April 2012.*

Moderator: UsuallyAlly

Watch/Buy Amazon  Merchandise

This series follows the eventful lives of some high-school kids in Tree Hill, a small but not too quiet town in North Carolina, where the greatest source of pride is the high school basketball team, the Ravens.

06x14 - A Hand to Take Hold of the Scene

Post by bunniefuu »

Previously on "one tree hill".

Peyton : I'm having your baby, Lucas Scott.

Lucas : I love you.

Nathan : That was the Charleston chiefs. You're looking at their newest point guard.

Mia : I'm Mia.

Chase : Chase. I'm covering for Owen.

Millicent : I had sex last night. It was a mistake. It was supposed to be you.

Julian : You should design the wardrobe for the movie.

Brooke : I'm not a costume designer.

Julian : You were there, it's authentic, and I would be lucky to have you.

Sam : Get the hell off of me! Jack! Jack! Jack!

Brooke : You took my life, and you turned it into a nightmare.

Sam : Brooke, please, don't. I need you, mom.

Season 6 Episode 14

This is jack. Leave a message. Or don't. whatever.

Sam : Hey, it's Me. I haven't seen you since. Um, I'm just a little worried, that's all. don't do anything stupid. If you didn't help yourself. Just call, okay?

BROOKE'S HOUSE

Julian : Hey, Sammy. Love the whole bedhead thing you're rocking there.

Sam : Brooke, Julian's here.

Julian : Coffee ... black, tons of sugar. How's jack doing?

Sam : Well, his brother's a m*rder*r, so probably like crap. I haven't talked to him much lately.

Julian : Well, he probably really needs you right now. You can make a big difference for him.

Brooke : Hi. I'm sorry. I know that we were supposed to look at costumes today. I've just been totally turned around dealing with fashion femme fatale thwarts k*ller!

the press. Can't they just go back to stalking Britney or something?