03x15 - Quiet Minds

Episode transcripts for the TV show "Once Upon A Time". Aired October 2011 - May 2018.*

Moderator: baileybelle

Watch/Buy Amazon  Merchandise

A woman with a troubled past is drawn to a New England town where fairy tales are to be believed.

03x15 - Quiet Minds

Post by bunniefuu »

Previously on "Once Upon a Time"...

Mary: Who were you back in our land?

I was a midwife.

Maybe you could give me some advice.

Allow me to introduce myself. You can call me Zelena.

How many people do we know who can spin straw into gold?

Emma: Rumplestiltskin.

[ Storybrooke ]

(Emma knocks on the Granny's door. Emma enters. There is a meeting.)

Granny: If you want privacy, talk fast. We open in 20, and no one gets between Leroy and his bacon.

Hook: Is there any sign of our quarry?

Emma: I went all over that farmhouse and the land around it... Nothing.

David: Well, now that the sun's up, we should hit every place Gold might go... His house, shop, his cabin.

Emma: 'Cause dead men love vacation homes. Can someone explain to me how this is even possible? We all saw Gold. He...

Mary Margaret: Disappeared into nothingness. I know.

Hook: I might have an inkling. When we went back to the Enchanted Forest, Neal was talking about the possibility of getting his father back.

David: What? How?

Hook: He didn't know how. He just... He missed his family. And he was desperate to find a way to return to this world. He believed that bringing his father back was the key.

Emma: Well, if that was his plan, then obviously something went wrong, because while Gold might be alive and kicking, Neal is... He's... We don't know what he is. We don't even know if he made it back to Storybrooke. No one's seen him since this new curse.

David: He's out there somewhere.

Regina: With all due respect, we have bigger issues right now than who brought Gold back. The fact that he was in the Wicked Witch's basement, for one. I want to know what the hell she was cooking up with him.